Annual Meeting Election Results

Our annual meeting was held June 16th, 2016 at ITT Tech in Eden Prairie from 3 to 5 pm.

We elected the following officers for a two year term:

  • Treasurer – Scott Stone was re-elected to another term
  • Membership Chair – Eric Osterberg was re-elected to another term.
  • Secretary (for the remainder of the current term, one year.) – Lisa Ulrich was elected.

And a big thanks to all of you who self-nominated for the Secretary position.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.