Contact (ISC)2 Twin Cities


Subscribe to our mailing list

(ISC)2 TC uses the following social media platforms.  Sign up on them to stay up to date on upcoming events.

If you have specific questions you can contact the Chapter:

  • Dimitrios Hilton, CISSP  – President
  • Sumitra Rao, CISSP – Vice President
  • Bob Weiss, CEH, MCSE, CISSP, CASP+, A+, Net+ – Secretary
  • Scott Stone, CISSP, GSEC, MCSE- Treasurer
  • Program Chair – Sul  M
  • Lisa Ulrich – Communications
  • Eric Osterberg, CISSP – Membership
  • Education – Open
  • At Large – Mike Betti